Search Cruises

12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Arcadia


Arcadia 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 13, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 11/13/2016Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 11/14/2016At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 11/15/2016At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 11/16/2016Gibraltar Arrive Morning Depart Early Afternoon 
Day 5: Thursday, 11/17/2016Cartagena Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveninCartagena, Spain
Day 6: Friday, 11/18/2016Valencia Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningValencia, Spain
Day 7: Saturday, 11/19/2016At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 11/20/2016Tangiers Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningTangier, Morocco
Day 9: Monday, 11/21/2016Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Early Morning DeSeville, Spain
Day 10: Tuesday, 11/22/2016Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyLisbon, Portugal
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/23/2016At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 11/24/2016At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 11/25/2016Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England