Search Cruises

14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Arcadia


Arcadia 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 18, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 06/18/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 06/19/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 06/20/2017Skagen Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonSkagen, Denmark
Day 4: Wednesday, 06/21/2017Kiel Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonKiel, Germany
Day 5: Thursday, 06/22/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 06/23/2017Stockholm Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonStockholm, Sweden
Day 7: Saturday, 06/24/2017Helsinki, Finland Arrive Morning Depart Early EvenHelsinki, Finland
Day 8: Sunday, 06/25/2017St. Petersburg, Russia Arrive Early Morning OverniSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Monday, 06/26/2017St. Petersburg, Russia Depart Early EveningSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Tallinn, Estonia Arrive Early Morning Depart AfterTallinn, Estonia
Day 11: Wednesday, 06/28/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 06/29/2017Copenhagen Arrive Morning Depart EveningCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 13: Friday, 06/30/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 07/01/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 07/02/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England