Search Cruises

14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Arcadia


Arcadia 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 08/06/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 08/07/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 08/08/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/09/2017Portimao, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Tender ReqPortimao, Portugal
Day 5: Thursday, 08/10/2017Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern 
Day 6: Friday, 08/11/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 08/12/2017Olbia, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveOlbia, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 8: Sunday, 08/13/2017Rome (tours From Civitavecchia) Arrive Early MorniCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 9: Monday, 08/14/2017Capri (sorrento), Italy Arrive Early Morning Tende 
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Cagliari, Sardinia Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonCagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/16/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 08/17/2017Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Morning Depart ESeville, Spain
Day 13: Friday, 08/18/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 08/19/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 08/20/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England