Search Cruises

14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Arcadia


Arcadia 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/16/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 07/17/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/18/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/19/2017Flaam, Norway Arrive Early Morning Possible Tender 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/20/2017Geirangerfjord, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruisi 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/20/2017Storfjorden, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruising 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/20/2017Sunnylvsfjorden, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruis 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/20/2017Geiranger, Norway Arrive Early Morning Tender RequGeiranger, Norway
Day 6: Friday, 07/21/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 07/22/2017Akureyri Arrive Morning Possible Tender Depart EarAkureyri, Iceland
Day 8: Sunday, 07/23/2017Isafjordur Arrive Early Morning Tender Required De 
Day 9: Monday, 07/24/2017Reykjavik, Iceland Arrive Morning Overnight In PorReykjavik, Iceland
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/25/2017Reykjavik, Iceland Depart Early EveningReykjavik, Iceland
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/26/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 07/27/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 07/28/2017Dublin Arrive Early Morning Overnight In PortDublin, Ireland
Day 14: Saturday, 07/29/2017Dublin Depart Early MorningDublin, Ireland
Day 15: Sunday, 07/30/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England