Search Cruises

18 Night World Cruise on the Arcadia


Arcadia 18 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 02/22/2017Depart from Brisbane, Australia Check In Starts At 0630p ArrivBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Thursday, 02/23/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 02/25/2017Yorkey''s Knob, Australia Arrive Early Morning TenYorkeys Knob, Queensland, Australia
Day 5: Sunday, 02/26/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 02/27/2017Alotau, Papua New Guinea Arrive Early Morning Depa 
Day 7: Tuesday, 02/28/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 03/02/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 03/03/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 03/04/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 03/06/2017Kochi, Japankochi, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depa 
Day 14: Tuesday, 03/07/2017Osaka, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart EveningOsaka, Japan
Day 15: Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 03/09/2017Nagasaki, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyNagasaki, Japan
Day 17: Friday, 03/10/2017Busan, South Korea Arrive Early Morning Depart Aft 
Day 18: Saturday, 03/11/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Sunday, 03/12/2017Shanghai, China Arrive Early Morning Depart EveninShanghai, China