Search Cruises

50 Night World Cruise on the Arcadia


Arcadia 50 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 02, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 01/02/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Tuesday, 01/03/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 01/04/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 01/05/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 01/06/2017Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl 
Day 6: Saturday, 01/07/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Sunday, 01/08/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 01/09/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 01/10/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 01/11/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 01/12/2017Bridgetown Barbados Arrive Morning Depart EveningBridgetown, Barbados
Day 12: Friday, 01/13/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 01/14/2017Curacao Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonWillemstad, Curacao
Day 14: Sunday, 01/15/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 01/16/2017Panama Canal, Panama Arrive Early Morning Cruising 
Day 16: Tuesday, 01/17/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 01/18/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Thursday, 01/19/2017Huatulco, Mexico Arrive Early Morning Depart AfterHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 19: Friday, 01/20/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Saturday, 01/21/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Sunday, 01/22/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Monday, 01/23/2017San Diego, United States Arrive Early Afternoon DeSan Diego, CA
Day 23: Tuesday, 01/24/2017Los Angeles, California Arrive Early Morning DeparLos Angeles, CA
Day 24: Wednesday, 01/25/2017San Francisco, United States Arrive Early AfternooSan Francisco, CA
Day 25: Thursday, 01/26/2017San Francisco, United States Depart EveningSan Francisco, CA
Day 26: Friday, 01/27/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Saturday, 01/28/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Sunday, 01/29/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea 
Day 30: Tuesday, 01/31/2017Honolulu, Oahu, United States Arrive Early MorningHonolulu, HI
Day 31: Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea 
Day 32: Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea 
Day 33: Friday, 02/03/2017At Sea 
Day 34: Saturday, 02/04/2017At Sea 
Day 35: Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea 
Day 36: Monday, 02/06/2017Bora Bora, French Polynesia Arrive Early Morning TBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 37: Tuesday, 02/07/2017Papeete, Tahiti Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 38: Wednesday, 02/08/2017Cross International Dateline Cross Dateline 
Day 39: Thursday, 02/09/2017At Sea 
Day 40: Friday, 02/10/2017At Sea 
Day 41: Saturday, 02/11/2017At Sea 
Day 42: Sunday, 02/12/2017At Sea 
Day 43: Monday, 02/13/2017Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Morning Overnight InAuckland, New Zealand
Day 44: Tuesday, 02/14/2017Auckland, New Zealand Depart AfternoonAuckland, New Zealand
Day 45: Wednesday, 02/15/2017Napier, New Zealand Arrive Early Afternoon DepartNapier, New Zealand
Day 46: Thursday, 02/16/2017Wellington, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning DeparWellington, New Zealand
Day 47: Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea 
Day 48: Saturday, 02/18/2017At Sea 
Day 49: Sunday, 02/19/2017Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Overnight ISydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 50: Monday, 02/20/2017Sydney, Australia Tender Required Depart Early EveSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 51: Tuesday, 02/21/2017At Sea 
Day 52: Wednesday, 02/22/2017Brisbane, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart EaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia