Search Cruises

21 Night World Cruise on the Arcadia


Arcadia 21 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 15, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 03/15/2017Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At Arrive Early MHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Thursday, 03/16/2017Hong Kong, China Depart AfternoonHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 3: Friday, 03/17/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 03/18/2017Nha Trang, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Tender ReqNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 5: Sunday, 03/19/2017Phu My, Vietnam Arrive Morning Depart Early Evenin 
Day 6: Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 03/21/2017Laem Chabang Arrive Early Morning Depart EveningLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 8: Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 03/24/2017Singapore Arrive Early Morning Overnight In PortSingapore, Singapore
Day 11: Saturday, 03/25/2017Singapore Depart Early EveningSingapore, Singapore
Day 12: Sunday, 03/26/2017Kuala Lumpur (pt. Kelang), Malaysia Arrive MorningPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 13: Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 03/28/2017Phuket, Thailand Arrive Early Morning Tender RequiPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 15: Wednesday, 03/29/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 03/31/2017Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart EveColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 18: Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Wednesday, 04/05/2017Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrive Early Morning DDubai, United Arab Emirates