Search Cruises

24 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Arcadia


Arcadia 24 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 10, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 09/10/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 09/11/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 09/12/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 09/13/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 09/14/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 09/15/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 09/16/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 09/17/2017New York, New York Arrive Early Evening OvernightNew York, NY
Day 9: Monday, 09/18/2017New York, New York Depart EveningNew York, NY
Day 10: Tuesday, 09/19/2017Newport, Rhode Island Arrive Early Morning TenderNewport, RI
Day 11: Wednesday, 09/20/2017Boston Arrive Morning Depart Early EveningBoston, MA
Day 12: Thursday, 09/21/2017Bar Harbor Arrive Early Morning Tender Required DeBar Harbor, ME
Day 13: Friday, 09/22/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia Arrive Morning Depart AfternoHalifax, NS
Day 14: Saturday, 09/23/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 09/24/2017Saguenay, Canada Arrive Morning Depart Early Eveni 
Day 16: Monday, 09/25/2017Quebec City, Quebec Arrive Early Morning OvernightQuebec, PQ
Day 17: Tuesday, 09/26/2017Quebec City, Quebec Depart Early EveningQuebec, PQ
Day 18: Wednesday, 09/27/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Thursday, 09/28/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia Arrive Early Morning Depart AfSydney, NS
Day 20: Friday, 09/29/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 09/30/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 10/01/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Monday, 10/02/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Tuesday, 10/03/2017At Sea 
Day 25: Wednesday, 10/04/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England