Search Cruises

14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Arcadia


 

Arcadia 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 08, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/08/2018Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 0100pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 07/09/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/10/2018Skagen Arrive Early Morning Depart Early AfternoonSkagen, Denmark
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/11/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/12/2018Stockholm Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonStockholm, Sweden
Day 6: Friday, 07/13/2018Tallinn, Estonia Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Saturday, 07/14/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Arrive Early Morning OverniSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Sunday, 07/15/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Depart Early EveningSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Monday, 07/16/2018Helsinki, Finland Arrive Early Morning Depart AfteHelsinki, Finland
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/17/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/18/2018Copenhagen Arrive Morning Depart Early EveningCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 12: Thursday, 07/19/2018Oslo, Norway Arrive Morning Depart EveningOslo, Norway
Day 13: Friday, 07/20/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 07/21/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 07/22/2018Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England