19 Night World Cruise on the Arcadia


 

Arcadia 19 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 21, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 02/21/2019Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1129p DepartSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 02/22/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 02/23/2019Brisbane, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart EaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 4: Sunday, 02/24/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 02/25/2019Airlie Beach, Australia Arrive Early Morning Tende 
Day 6: Tuesday, 02/26/2019Cairns, Australia Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 7: Wednesday, 02/27/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 02/28/2019Kiriwina, Arrive Early Morning Tender Required Dep 
Day 9: Friday, 03/01/2019Rabaul Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon 
Day 10: Saturday, 03/02/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 03/03/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 03/04/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/05/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 03/06/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 03/07/2019Kagoshima Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening 
Day 16: Friday, 03/08/2019Nagasaki, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyNagasaki, Japan
Day 17: Saturday, 03/09/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Sunday, 03/10/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Monday, 03/11/2019Hong Kong, China Arrive Early Morning Overnight InHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 20: Tuesday, 03/12/2019Hong Kong, China Depart EveningHong Kong, Hong Kong