12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Arcadia


 

Arcadia 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 05, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/05/2019Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 010Southampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 05/06/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/07/2019Haugesund, Norway Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/08/2019Lustrafjorden, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruisin 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/08/2019Flaam, Norway Arrive Evening Overnight In Port 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/08/2019Skjolden, Norway Arrive Morning Possible Tender De 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/09/2019Aurlandsfjord, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruisin 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/09/2019Flaam, Norway Possible Tender Depart Afternoon 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/09/2019Sognefjord, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruising O 
Day 6: Friday, 05/10/2019Sunnylvsfjorden, Norway Arrive Afternoon Cruising 
Day 6: Friday, 05/10/2019Hellesylt, Norway Arrive Early Evening Overnight I 
Day 6: Friday, 05/10/2019Storfjorden, Norway Arrive Early Afternoon Cruisin 
Day 7: Saturday, 05/11/2019Hellesylt, Norway Depart Early Morning 
Day 7: Saturday, 05/11/2019Geiranger, Norway Arrive Early Morning Tender RequGeiranger, Norway
Day 7: Saturday, 05/11/2019Geirangerfjord, Norway Arrive Early Evening CruisiGeiranger, Norway
Day 8: Sunday, 05/12/2019Romsdalsfjord, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruisin 
Day 8: Sunday, 05/12/2019Andalsnes, Norway Arrive Early Morning Possible Te 
Day 9: Monday, 05/13/2019Innvikfjorden, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruisin 
Day 9: Monday, 05/13/2019Nordfjord, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruising On 
Day 9: Monday, 05/13/2019Olden, Norway Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EvOlden, Norway
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/14/2019Bergen, Norway Arrive Morning Depart EveningBergen, Norway
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/15/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 05/16/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 05/17/2019Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England