Search Cruises

28 Night World Cruise on the Aurora

Slightly larger than it's running mate Oriana, Aurora boasts accomodation for 1,868 and is specifically designed for the British market. Based in Southhampton, the Aurora offers 2- to 3-week itineraries to Iceland and Norway, as well as the Baltic, Mediterranean and Black Seas.

Aurora 28 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 12, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 02/12/2017Singapore Check In Starts At Arrive Early MorningSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Monday, 02/13/2017Singapore Depart Early EveningSingapore, Singapore
Day 3: Tuesday, 02/14/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 02/15/2017Semarang, Borobudur, Indonesia Arrive Early MorninSemarang, Indonesia
Day 5: Thursday, 02/16/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 02/17/2017Bali, Indonesia Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyBali Island, Indonesia
Day 7: Saturday, 02/18/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 02/20/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 02/21/2017Fremantle (perth), Australia Arrive Early MorningFremantle, Western Australia, Australia
Day 11: Wednesday, 02/22/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 02/23/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 02/25/2017Adelaide, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart EvAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 15: Sunday, 02/26/2017Kangaroo Island, Australia Arrive Early Morning Te 
Day 16: Monday, 02/27/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 02/28/2017Melbourne, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart EMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 18: Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Thursday, 03/02/2017Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Overnight ISydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 20: Friday, 03/03/2017Sydney, Australia Depart AfternoonSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 21: Saturday, 03/04/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Monday, 03/06/2017Doubtful Sound Cruising Arrive Early Afternoon Cru 
Day 23: Monday, 03/06/2017Dusky Sound Cruising Arrive Afternoon Cruising Onl 
Day 23: Monday, 03/06/2017Milford Sound Cruising Arrive Early Morning Cruisi 
Day 24: Tuesday, 03/07/2017Dunedin, New Zealand Arrive Morning Depart EveningDunedin, New Zealand
Day 25: Wednesday, 03/08/2017Akaroa, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Tender ReAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 26: Thursday, 03/09/2017Wellington, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning DeparWellington, New Zealand
Day 27: Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Saturday, 03/11/2017Tauranga, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning DepartTauranga, New Zealand
Day 29: Sunday, 03/12/2017Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning DepartAuckland, New Zealand