Search Cruises

34 Night World Cruise on the Aurora

Slightly larger than it's running mate Oriana, Aurora boasts accomodation for 1,868 and is specifically designed for the British market. Based in Southhampton, the Aurora offers 2- to 3-week itineraries to Iceland and Norway, as well as the Baltic, Mediterranean and Black Seas.

Aurora 34 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 09, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 01/09/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Tuesday, 01/10/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 01/11/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 01/12/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 01/13/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 01/14/2017Valletta, Malta Arrive Early Afternoon Depart EvenValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 7: Sunday, 01/15/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 01/16/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 01/17/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 01/18/2017Port Said, Egypt Arrive Early Morning Cruising Onl 
Day 10: Wednesday, 01/18/2017Suez Canal Arrive Morning Cruising Only Depart Aft 
Day 10: Wednesday, 01/18/2017Suez, Egypt Arrive Afternoon Cruising Only Depart 
Day 11: Thursday, 01/19/2017Sharm El Sheikh Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlySharm el Sheikh, Egypt
Day 12: Friday, 01/20/2017Aqaba, Jordan Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EvAqaba, Jordan
Day 13: Saturday, 01/21/2017Luxor/karnak (safaga), Egypt Arrive Early MorningSafaga, Egypt
Day 14: Sunday, 01/22/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 01/23/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Tuesday, 01/24/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 01/25/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Thursday, 01/26/2017Salalah, Oman Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EvSalalah, Oman
Day 19: Friday, 01/27/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Saturday, 01/28/2017Muscat Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningMuscat, Oman
Day 21: Sunday, 01/29/2017Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrive Early AfternoonDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 22: Monday, 01/30/2017Dubai, United Arab Emirates Depart AfternoonDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 23: Tuesday, 01/31/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea 
Day 25: Thursday, 02/02/2017Mumbai (formerly Bombay), India Arrive Early MorniMumbai, India
Day 26: Friday, 02/03/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Saturday, 02/04/2017Cochin, India Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening 
Day 28: Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Monday, 02/06/2017Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart EarColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 30: Tuesday, 02/07/2017At Sea 
Day 31: Wednesday, 02/08/2017At Sea 
Day 32: Thursday, 02/09/2017At Sea 
Day 33: Friday, 02/10/2017Penang, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Possible TenPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 34: Saturday, 02/11/2017At Sea 
Day 35: Sunday, 02/12/2017Singapore Arrive Early Morning Overnight In PortSingapore, Singapore