Search Cruises

17 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Aurora

Slightly larger than it's running mate Oriana, Aurora boasts accomodation for 1,868 and is specifically designed for the British market. Based in Southhampton, the Aurora offers 2- to 3-week itineraries to Iceland and Norway, as well as the Baltic, Mediterranean and Black Seas.

Aurora 17 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 23, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/23/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 07/24/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/25/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/26/2017Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Morning Depart ESeville, Spain
Day 5: Thursday, 07/27/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 07/28/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 07/29/2017Messina Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening 
Day 7: Saturday, 07/29/2017Messina Strait Italy Arrive Early Morning Cruising 
Day 8: Sunday, 07/30/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 07/31/2017Venice, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EvVenice, Italy
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/01/2017Sibenik, Croatia Arrive Early Morning Tender RequiSibenik, Croatia
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/02/2017Dubrovnik Arrive Early Morning Possible Tender DepDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 12: Thursday, 08/03/2017Messina Strait Italy Arrive Early Afternoon Cruisi 
Day 13: Friday, 08/04/2017Cagliari, Sardinia Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonCagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 14: Saturday, 08/05/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 08/06/2017Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern 
Day 16: Monday, 08/07/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 08/08/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Wednesday, 08/09/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England