Search Cruises

14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Aurora


Slightly larger than it's running mate Oriana, Aurora boasts accomodation for 1,868 and is specifically designed for the British market. Based in Southhampton, the Aurora offers 2- to 3-week itineraries to Iceland and Norway, as well as the Baltic, Mediterranean and Black Seas.

Aurora 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 02, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 05/02/2018Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 0100pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Thursday, 05/03/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 05/04/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 05/05/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 05/06/2018Alicante Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoon 
Day 6: Monday, 05/07/2018Barcelona Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveninBarcelona, Spain
Day 7: Tuesday, 05/08/2018Cannes Arrive Early Morning Tender Required DepartCannes, France
Day 8: Wednesday, 05/09/2018Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy Arrive Early MorninFlorence, Italy
Day 9: Thursday, 05/10/2018Rome (tours From Civitavecchia) Arrive Early MorniCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 10: Friday, 05/11/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 05/12/2018Almeria Arrive Morning Depart Early EveningAlmeria, Spain
Day 12: Sunday, 05/13/2018Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern 
Day 13: Monday, 05/14/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 05/15/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 05/16/2018Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England