Search Cruises

14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Azura

Azura is one of the largest cruise ships in the P&O Cruises fleet. The ship offers an incredible choice of dining, sports, and entertainment facilities, as well as having exciting and unique features.

Azura 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 06/16/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Saturday, 06/17/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 06/18/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 06/19/2017Bergen Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningBergen, Norway
Day 5: Tuesday, 06/20/2017Alesund Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonAalesund, Norway
Day 6: Wednesday, 06/21/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Thursday, 06/22/2017Akureyri Arrive Morning Possible Tender Depart EarAkureyri, Iceland
Day 8: Friday, 06/23/2017Isafjordur Arrive Early Morning Tender Required De 
Day 9: Saturday, 06/24/2017Reykjavik, Iceland Arrive Early Morning Depart EveReykjavik, Iceland
Day 10: Sunday, 06/25/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 06/26/2017Torshavn, Faroe Islands Arrive Early Morning Depar 
Day 12: Tuesday, 06/27/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 06/28/2017Belfast Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 14: Thursday, 06/29/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 06/30/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England