Search Cruises

14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Azura

Azura is one of the largest cruise ships in the P&O Cruises fleet. The ship offers an incredible choice of dining, sports, and entertainment facilities, as well as having exciting and unique features.

Azura 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 02, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/02/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/06/2017Valencia Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningValencia, Spain
Day 6: Friday, 04/07/2017Barcelona Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveninBarcelona, Spain
Day 7: Saturday, 04/08/2017Cannes Arrive Early Morning Tender Required DepartCannes, France
Day 8: Sunday, 04/09/2017Rome (tours From Civitavecchia) Arrive Early MorniCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 9: Monday, 04/10/2017Ajaccio, Corsica Arrive Early Morning Depart EveniAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/12/2017Cartagena Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveninCartagena, Spain
Day 12: Thursday, 04/13/2017Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern 
Day 13: Friday, 04/14/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 04/15/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 04/16/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England