Search Cruises

13 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Azura

Azura is one of the largest cruise ships in the P&O Cruises fleet. The ship offers an incredible choice of dining, sports, and entertainment facilities, as well as having exciting and unique features.

Azura 13 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 09, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/09/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 07/10/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/11/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/12/2017Gibraltar Arrive Early Afternoon Depart Early Even 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/13/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 07/14/2017Alghero, Italy Arrive Early Morning Tender Require 
Day 7: Saturday, 07/15/2017Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy Arrive Early MorninFlorence, Italy
Day 8: Sunday, 07/16/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Arrive Early Morning PossibleMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 9: Monday, 07/17/2017Barcelona Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonBarcelona, Spain
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/18/2017Cartagena Arrive Morning Depart Early EveningCartagena, Spain
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/19/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 07/20/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 07/21/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 07/22/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England