19 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Azura


Azura is one of the largest cruise ships in the P&O Cruises fleet. The ship offers an incredible choice of dining, sports, and entertainment facilities, as well as having exciting and unique features.

Azura 19 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 02, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 09/02/2019Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 010Southampton, England
Day 2: Tuesday, 09/03/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 09/04/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 09/05/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 09/06/2019Malaga, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EvMalaga, Spain
Day 6: Saturday, 09/07/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Sunday, 09/08/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 09/09/2019Messina, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 9: Tuesday, 09/10/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 09/11/2019Mykonos, Greece Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 11: Thursday, 09/12/2019Piraeus, Greece Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyPiraeus, Greece
Day 12: Friday, 09/13/2019Santorini, Greece Isles Arrive Early Morning TendeSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 13: Saturday, 09/14/2019Katakolon, Greece Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonKatakolon, Greece
Day 14: Sunday, 09/15/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 09/16/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Tuesday, 09/17/2019Gibraltar, Gibraltar Arrive Early Afternoon Depart 
Day 17: Wednesday, 09/18/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Thursday, 09/19/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Friday, 09/20/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Saturday, 09/21/2019Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England