Search Cruises

12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Britannia

Launched in spring 2015, Britannia was the largest ship built exclusively for Britain. She combines signature P&O Cruises features with the very latest innovations in dining, entertainment and modern design.

Britannia 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 07, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/07/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 05/08/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/09/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/10/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/11/2017Lanzarote Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon 
Day 6: Friday, 05/12/2017Gran Canaria Arrive Early Morning Depart EveningGran Canaria, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 7: Saturday, 05/13/2017Santa Cruz, Tenerife Arrive Early Morning Depart ASanta Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Sunday, 05/14/2017Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl 
Day 9: Monday, 05/15/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/16/2017Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart AfterLisbon, Portugal
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/17/2017Vigo, Spain Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonVigo, Spain
Day 12: Thursday, 05/18/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 05/19/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England