Search Cruises

14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Britannia


Launched in spring 2015, Britannia was the largest ship built exclusively for Britain. She combines signature P&O Cruises features with the very latest innovations in dining, entertainment and modern design.

Britannia 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 12, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 10/12/2018Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 0100pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Saturday, 10/13/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 10/14/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 10/15/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 10/16/2018Alicante Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening 
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Barcelona Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveninBarcelona, Spain
Day 7: Thursday, 10/18/2018Toulon Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening 
Day 8: Friday, 10/19/2018La Spezia Arrive Early Morning Possible Tender DepLa Spezia, Italy
Day 9: Saturday, 10/20/2018Rome (tours From Civitavecchia) Arrive Early MorniCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 10: Sunday, 10/21/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 10/22/2018Cartagena Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonCartagena, Spain
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern 
Day 13: Wednesday, 10/24/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 10/25/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 10/26/2018Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England