Search Cruises

14 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Oceana

Oceana represents P&O's less traditional offering that caters to a less formal, middle-class passenger. Carrying 1,950 passengers (double occupancy), the Oceana is marketed primarily to British cruisers who enjoy the vessels understated d├ęcor and shopping reminiscent of the stores on Bond and Regent Street.

Oceana 14 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 10, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/10/2017Depart from Valletta, Malta Check In Starts At 1200pValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 2: Friday, 08/11/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 08/12/2017Athens (piraeus), Greece Arrive Early Morning DepaPiraeus, Greece
Day 4: Sunday, 08/13/2017Mykonos Arrive Early Morning Depart EveningMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 5: Monday, 08/14/2017Ephesus (kusadasi), Turkey Arrive Early Morning De 
Day 6: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Heraklion, Greece Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 7: Wednesday, 08/16/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 08/17/2017Valletta, Malta Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 9: Friday, 08/18/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 08/19/2017Corfu Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 11: Sunday, 08/20/2017Sibenik, Croatia Arrive Morning Tender Required DeSibenik, Croatia
Day 12: Monday, 08/21/2017Venice, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart EveningVenice, Italy
Day 13: Tuesday, 08/22/2017Zadar, Croatia Arrive Morning Depart Early EveningZadar, Croatia
Day 14: Wednesday, 08/23/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 08/24/2017Arrive at Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta