Search Cruises

14 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Oceana

Oceana represents P&O's less traditional offering that caters to a less formal, middle-class passenger. Carrying 1,950 passengers (double occupancy), the Oceana is marketed primarily to British cruisers who enjoy the vessels understated décor and shopping reminiscent of the stores on Bond and Regent Street.

Oceana 14 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 24, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/24/2017Depart from Valletta, Malta Check In Starts At 1200pValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 2: Friday, 08/25/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 08/26/2017Athens (piraeus), Greece Arrive Early Morning DepaPiraeus, Greece
Day 4: Sunday, 08/27/2017Santorini, Greek Isle Arrive Early Morning TenderSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 5: Monday, 08/28/2017Marmaris Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoon 
Day 6: Tuesday, 08/29/2017Chania (souda Bay), Greece Arrive Morning Depart AChania, Crete Island, Greece
Day 7: Wednesday, 08/30/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 08/31/2017Valletta, Malta Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 9: Friday, 09/01/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 09/02/2017Dubrovnik Arrive Early Morning Possible Tender DepDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 11: Sunday, 09/03/2017Hvar, Croatia Arrive Early Morning Tender RequiredHvar, Hvar Island, Croatia
Day 12: Monday, 09/04/2017Venice, Italy Arrive Morning Depart Early EveningVenice, Italy
Day 13: Tuesday, 09/05/2017Split Arrive Early Morning Tender Required DepartSplit, Croatia
Day 14: Wednesday, 09/06/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 09/07/2017Arrive at Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta