Search Cruises

18 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Oriana

The most traditional of all P&O's ships, the Oriana carries 1,828 passengers and was designed specifically for the British cruise market. Generally based in Southampton, England, Oriana offers a variety of 7- to 18-day cruises around Europe in the summer before making trans-Atlantic voyages to the Caribbean in the winter.

Oriana 18 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 01, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/01/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Sunday, 07/02/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 07/03/2017Oporto Arrive Morning Depart Early EveningPorto, Portugal
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/04/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 07/05/2017Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern 
Day 6: Thursday, 07/06/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 07/07/2017Cagliari, Sardinia Arrive Early Morning Depart AftCagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 8: Saturday, 07/08/2017Palermo Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening 
Day 9: Sunday, 07/09/2017Capri (sorrento), Italy Arrive Early Morning Tende 
Day 10: Monday, 07/10/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/11/2017Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy Arrive Early MorninFlorence, Italy
Day 12: Wednesday, 07/12/2017Santa Margherita Arrive Early Morning Tender Requi 
Day 13: Thursday, 07/13/2017Toulon Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningToulon, France
Day 14: Friday, 07/14/2017Barcelona Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveninBarcelona, Spain
Day 15: Saturday, 07/15/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 07/16/2017Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Early Morning DeSeville, Spain
Day 17: Monday, 07/17/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 07/18/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Wednesday, 07/19/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England