Search Cruises

18 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Oriana


The most traditional of all P&O's ships, the Oriana carries 1,828 passengers and was designed specifically for the British cruise market. Generally based in Southampton, England, Oriana offers a variety of 7- to 18-day cruises around Europe in the summer before making trans-Atlantic voyages to the Caribbean in the winter.

Oriana 18 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 20, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 04/20/2018Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 0100pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Saturday, 04/21/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 04/22/2018Oporto Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonPorto, Portugal
Day 4: Monday, 04/23/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Barcelona Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonBarcelona, Spain
Day 7: Thursday, 04/26/2018Toulon Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningToulon, France
Day 8: Friday, 04/27/2018Santa Margherita Arrive Early Morning Tender Requi 
Day 9: Saturday, 04/28/2018Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy Arrive Early MorninLivorno, Italy
Day 10: Sunday, 04/29/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 04/30/2018Sorrento, Italy Arrive Early Morning Tender Requir 
Day 12: Tuesday, 05/01/2018Messina Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 13: Wednesday, 05/02/2018Cagliari, Sardinia Arrive Morning Depart Early EveCagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 14: Thursday, 05/03/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 05/04/2018Gibraltar Arrive Early Afternoon Depart Evening 
Day 16: Saturday, 05/05/2018Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Early Morning DeSeville, Spain
Day 17: Sunday, 05/06/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Monday, 05/07/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Tuesday, 05/08/2018Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England