Search Cruises

16 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Oriana


The most traditional of all P&O's ships, the Oriana carries 1,828 passengers and was designed specifically for the British cruise market. Generally based in Southampton, England, Oriana offers a variety of 7- to 18-day cruises around Europe in the summer before making trans-Atlantic voyages to the Caribbean in the winter.

Oriana 16 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 01, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/01/2018Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 0100pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Sunday, 09/02/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 09/03/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/04/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/05/2018Praia Da Vitoria, Portugal Arrive Early Morning De 
Day 6: Thursday, 09/06/2018Horta Arrive Early Morning Tender Required Depart 
Day 7: Friday, 09/07/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 09/08/2018Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 9: Sunday, 09/09/2018La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain Arrive Early MorniLas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 10: Monday, 09/10/2018Santa Cruz, Tenerife Arrive Early Morning Depart ESanta Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 11: Tuesday, 09/11/2018Gran Canaria Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveGran Canaria, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 12: Wednesday, 09/12/2018Fuerteventura, Canary Islands, Spai Arrive Early M 
Day 13: Thursday, 09/13/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 09/14/2018Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart AfterLisbon, Portugal
Day 15: Saturday, 09/15/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 09/16/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Monday, 09/17/2018Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England