Search Cruises

12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Oriana


The most traditional of all P&O's ships, the Oriana carries 1,828 passengers and was designed specifically for the British cruise market. Generally based in Southampton, England, Oriana offers a variety of 7- to 18-day cruises around Europe in the summer before making trans-Atlantic voyages to the Caribbean in the winter.

Oriana 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 11, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 06/11/2018Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 0100pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Tuesday, 06/12/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 06/13/2018Greenock, United Kingdom Arrive Early Morning DepaGreenock, Scotland
Day 4: Thursday, 06/14/2018Portree, Scotland Arrive Early Morning Tender Requ 
Day 5: Friday, 06/15/2018Kirkwall, Scotland,(orkney Islands) Arrive Early M 
Day 6: Saturday, 06/16/2018Inverness, Invergordon, Scotland Arrive Early Morn 
Day 7: Sunday, 06/17/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 06/18/2018Belfast Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 9: Tuesday, 06/19/2018Dublin Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningDublin, Ireland
Day 10: Wednesday, 06/20/2018Ringaskiddy, Ireland Arrive Early Morning Depart E 
Day 11: Thursday, 06/21/2018Sail By South Cornwall, Uk Arrive Early Afternoon 
Day 12: Friday, 06/22/2018St Peter Port, Guernsey, Uk. Arrive Early Morning 
Day 13: Saturday, 06/23/2018Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England