Search Cruises

17 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Ventura

The Ventura is one of the larger ships in the P&O fleet. Built in 2008, the ship was refurbished in 2013 to incorporate features which have proved popular with passengers on sister ship Azura.

Ventura 17 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 09, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/09/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 04/10/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/12/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/13/2017Mallorca (palma), Spain Arrive Early Morning DeparPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 6: Friday, 04/14/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/15/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/16/2017Chania (souda Bay), Greece Arrive Early Morning DeChania, Crete Island, Greece
Day 9: Monday, 04/17/2017Mykonos Arrive Early Morning Depart EveningMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Athens (piraeus), Greece Arrive Early Morning DepaPiraeus, Greece
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Santorini, Greek Isle Arrive Early Morning TenderSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 12: Thursday, 04/20/2017Katakolon Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonKatakolon, Greece
Day 13: Friday, 04/21/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 04/22/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 04/23/2017Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern 
Day 16: Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 04/25/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Wednesday, 04/26/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England