Search Cruises

11 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Ventura

The Ventura is one of the larger ships in the P&O fleet. Built in 2008, the ship was refurbished in 2013 to incorporate features which have proved popular with passengers on sister ship Azura.

Ventura 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 13, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/13/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/14/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/15/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 11/16/2017Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart AfterLisbon, Portugal
Day 5: Friday, 11/17/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 11/18/2017Valencia Arrive Morning Depart Early EveningValencia, Spain
Day 7: Sunday, 11/19/2017Cartagena Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonCartagena, Spain
Day 8: Monday, 11/20/2017Gibraltar Arrive Morning Depart Evening 
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/21/2017Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Early Morning De 
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/22/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 11/23/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 11/24/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England