Search Cruises

12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Ventura


The Ventura is one of the larger ships in the P&O fleet. Built in 2008, the ship was refurbished in 2013 to incorporate features which have proved popular with passengers on sister ship Azura.

Ventura 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 08, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 10/08/2018Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 0100pSouthampton, England
Day 2: Tuesday, 10/09/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 10/10/2018La Coruna, Spain Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonLa Coruna, Spain
Day 4: Thursday, 10/11/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 10/12/2018Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Early Morning De 
Day 6: Saturday, 10/13/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Sunday, 10/14/2018Valencia Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningValencia, Spain
Day 8: Monday, 10/15/2018Cartagena Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonCartagena, Spain
Day 9: Tuesday, 10/16/2018Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern 
Day 10: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart AfterLisbon, Portugal
Day 11: Thursday, 10/18/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 10/19/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 10/20/2018Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England