11 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Paul Gauguin


After undergoing a multimillion-dollar refurbishment, the Paul Gauguin is offering a variety of expedition-style cruises. Destinations include Tahiti, the Society Islands, the Tuamotus, the Cook Islands, Tonga, Fiji and New Zealand. This stylish, sophisticated vessel is the most luxurious to sail this part of the world and the rates reflect its exclusivity.

Paul Gauguin 11 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 02, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 12/02/2017Depart from Papeete,Tahiti,French PolynesiaPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 2: Sunday, 12/03/2017Huahine,Society IslandsHuahine, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 3: Monday, 12/04/2017Day at Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 12/05/2017Aitutaki,Cook IslandsAitutaki, Cook Islands
Day 5: Wednesday, 12/06/2017Rarotonga,Cook IslandsRarotonga, Cook Islands
Day 6: Thursday, 12/07/2017Day at Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 12/08/2017Bora-Bora,Society IslandsBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 8: Saturday, 12/09/2017Bora-Bora,Society IslandsBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 9: Sunday, 12/10/2017Taha'a (Motu Mahana),Society IslandsTahaa, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 10: Monday, 12/11/2017Moorea,Society IslandsMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 11: Tuesday, 12/12/2017Moorea,Society IslandsMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 11: Tuesday, 12/12/2017Papeete,Tahiti,French PolynesiaPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 12: Wednesday, 12/13/2017Arrive at Papeete,Tahiti,French PolynesiaPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia


Other 11 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Itineraries on the Paul Gauguin



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 02, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 07, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป