Search Cruises

16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the L'Austral

The L’Austral, launched in 2011, blends together a unique atmosphere of luxury, intimacy and well-being.

L'Austral 16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 03, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 10/03/2017Depart from Benoa (Bali)Benoa, Indonesia
Day 2: Wednesday, 10/04/2017At sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 10/05/2017Semarang,JavaSemarang, Indonesia
Day 4: Friday, 10/06/2017At sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 10/07/2017Parai Beach 
Day 6: Sunday, 10/08/2017SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 7: Monday, 10/09/2017At sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 10/10/2017Kuching, Sarawak 
Day 9: Wednesday, 10/11/2017At sea 
Day 10: Thursday, 10/12/2017Bandar Seri Begawan 
Day 11: Friday, 10/13/2017Kota Kinabalu (Sabah Borneo) 
Day 12: Saturday, 10/14/2017At sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 10/15/2017Puerto Princesa 
Day 14: Monday, 10/16/2017El Nido 
Day 15: Tuesday, 10/17/2017At sea 
Day 16: Wednesday, 10/18/2017At sea 
Day 17: Thursday, 10/19/2017Arrive at Hong kongHong Kong, Hong Kong