Search Cruises

10 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the L'Austral


The L’Austral, launched in 2011, blends together a unique atmosphere of luxury, intimacy and well-being.

L'Austral 10 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 29, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/29/2018Depart from OtaruOtaru, Hokkaido Island, Japan
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/30/2018At sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 05/31/2018Mano Bay 
Day 4: Friday, 06/01/2018KanazawaKanazawa, Japan
Day 5: Saturday, 06/02/2018Sakaiminato 
Day 6: Sunday, 06/03/2018Ulsan 
Day 7: Monday, 06/04/2018Mojiko 
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/05/2018Beppu,Oita 
Day 9: Wednesday, 06/06/2018HiroshimaHiroshima, Japan
Day 10: Thursday, 06/07/2018Takula Terminal 
Day 11: Friday, 06/08/2018Arrive at OsakaOsaka, Japan