10 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Le Boreal


Launched in May 2010, the 466-ft, six-deck Le Boreal has a maximum capacity of 264 passengers, with 95% of all suites and staterooms boasting private balconies.

Le Boreal 10 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 28, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 11/28/2017Depart from UshuaiaUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 2: Wednesday, 11/29/2017Drake Passage 
Day 3: Thursday, 11/30/2017Drake Passage 
Day 4: Friday, 12/01/2017Neko, Paradise Island 
Day 5: Saturday, 12/02/2017Pleneau Island, Port CharcotPort Lockroy, Antarctica
Day 6: Sunday, 12/03/2017Port LockroyPort Lockroy, Antarctica
Day 7: Monday, 12/04/2017Deception Island 
Day 8: Tuesday, 12/05/2017Weddell Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 12/06/2017Drake Passage 
Day 10: Thursday, 12/07/2017Drake Passage 
Day 11: Friday, 12/08/2017Arrive at UshuaiaUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina


Other 10 Night Antarctica Cruise Itineraries on the Le Boreal



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 28, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 08, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 28, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป