Search Cruises

13 Night South American Cruise on the Le Boreal

Launched in May 2010, the 466-ft, six-deck Le Boreal has a maximum capacity of 264 passengers, with 95% of all suites and staterooms boasting private balconies.

Le Boreal 13 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 01, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/01/2018Depart from GuayaquilGuayaquil, Ecuador
Day 2: Monday, 04/02/2018At sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/03/2018At sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/04/2018Quepos 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/05/2018At sea 
Day 6: Friday, 04/06/2018Puerto QuetzalPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 7: Saturday, 04/07/2018At sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/08/2018San Juan del SurSan Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
Day 9: Monday, 04/09/2018Herradura 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/10/2018Golfito 
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/11/2018Coiba 
Day 12: Thursday, 04/12/2018Fuerte Amador 
Day 13: Friday, 04/13/2018Overnight at port 
Day 13: Friday, 04/13/2018ColonColon, Panama
Day 14: Saturday, 04/14/2018Arrive at ColonColon, Panama