16 Night Arctic Cruise on the Le Boreal

Launched in May 2010, the 466-ft, six-deck Le Boreal has a maximum capacity of 264 passengers, with 95% of all suites and staterooms boasting private balconies.

Le Boreal 16 Night Arctic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 09/10/2018Depart from Nome (Alaska)Nome, AK
Day 2: Tuesday, 09/11/2018Provideniya 
Day 3: Wednesday, 09/12/2018Big Diomede 
Day 3: Wednesday, 09/12/2018Cap Dezhnev (Tchoukotka) 
Day 4: Thursday, 09/13/2018Kolyuchin Island 
Day 5: Friday, 09/14/2018Wrangel Island National Reserv 
Day 6: Saturday, 09/15/2018Wrangel Island National Reserv 
Day 7: Sunday, 09/16/2018Wrangel Island National Reserv 
Day 8: Monday, 09/17/2018Cap Vankarem (Tchoukotka) 
Day 9: Tuesday, 09/18/2018Arakamchechen 
Day 9: Tuesday, 09/18/2018Yttigran 
Day 10: Wednesday, 09/19/2018SavoongaNome, AK
Day 10: Wednesday, 09/19/2018Provideniya 
Day 11: Thursday, 09/20/2018At sea 
Day 12: Friday, 09/21/2018St Paul Island (Pribilof ) 
Day 13: Saturday, 09/22/2018Unalaska Dutch Harbour 
Day 14: Sunday, 09/23/2018Chankliut Island 
Day 15: Monday, 09/24/2018Hidden Harbor/ Kinak Bay 
Day 15: Monday, 09/24/2018Geographic Harbour 
Day 16: Tuesday, 09/25/2018Holgate Glacier 
Day 17: Wednesday, 09/26/2018Arrive at Seward (Anchorage)Anchorage, AK