15 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Le Soleal


Sailing under the French flag, this magnificent yacht is a sister to the L'Austral and Le Boreal, and offers a welcoming intimate atmosphere.

Le Soleal 15 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 28, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 02/28/2018Depart from UshuaiaUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 2: Thursday, 03/01/2018Drake Passage 
Day 3: Friday, 03/02/2018Drake Passage 
Day 4: Saturday, 03/03/2018Neko, Paradise Island 
Day 5: Sunday, 03/04/2018Wilhelmina Bay 
Day 5: Sunday, 03/04/2018Port LockroyPort Lockroy, Antarctica
Day 6: Monday, 03/05/2018Deception Island 
Day 7: Tuesday, 03/06/2018At sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 03/07/2018At sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 03/08/2018Cooper Bay 
Day 9: Thursday, 03/08/2018Gold Harbour 
Day 10: Friday, 03/09/2018Grytviken 
Day 11: Saturday, 03/10/2018Fortuna Bay 
Day 12: Sunday, 03/11/2018At sea 
Day 13: Monday, 03/12/2018At sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 03/13/2018At sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 03/14/2018At sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 03/15/2018Arrive at MontevideoMontevideo, Uruguay