Search Cruises

14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Caribbean Princess

The Caribbean Princess is massive, carrying 3,100 passengers (double occupancy) and 1,200 crew. This city-at-sea caters to all ages and types of cruiser, features excellent children's programs and offers primarily Caribbean itineraries with some time taken off each fall for foliage viewing in New England and Canada.

Caribbean Princess 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 18, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/18/2018Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230p CFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Monday, 03/19/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/20/2018Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/21/2018St. Thomas, U.s. Virgin IslandsSt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 5: Thursday, 03/22/2018Antigua, Antigua & Barbuda 
Day 6: Friday, 03/23/2018St. Kitts, St. Kitts & NevisSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 7: Saturday, 03/24/2018MartiniqueFort de France, Martinique
Day 8: Sunday, 03/25/2018BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 9: Monday, 03/26/2018Trinidad, Trinidad And Tobago 
Day 10: Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 03/28/2018Curacao 
Day 12: Thursday, 03/29/2018ArubaAruba
Day 13: Friday, 03/30/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 03/31/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 04/01/2018Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.