15 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Caribbean Princess


The Caribbean Princess is massive, carrying 3,140 passengers (double occupancy) and 1,200 crew. This city-at-sea caters to all ages and types of cruiser, features excellent children's programs and offers primarily Caribbean itineraries with some time taken off each fall for foliage viewing in New England and Canada.

Caribbean Princess 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 09/22/2017Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Saturday, 09/23/2017BRUSSELS/BRUGES (ZEEBRUGGE)Brussels, Belgium
Day 3: Sunday, 09/24/2017PARIS/NORMANDY (LE HAVRE)Paris, France
Day 4: Monday, 09/25/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 09/26/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Wednesday, 09/27/2017LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 7: Thursday, 09/28/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 09/29/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Saturday, 09/30/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 10/01/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 10/02/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/03/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 10/04/2017BERMUDA (WEST END) 
Day 14: Thursday, 10/05/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 10/06/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Saturday, 10/07/2017Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.