14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Caribbean Princess


The Caribbean Princess is massive, carrying 3,140 passengers (double occupancy) and 1,200 crew. This city-at-sea caters to all ages and types of cruiser, features excellent children's programs and offers primarily Caribbean itineraries with some time taken off each fall for foliage viewing in New England and Canada.

Caribbean Princess 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 04, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 08/04/2018Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1200pFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 08/05/2018Princess Cays, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 3: Monday, 08/06/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 08/07/2018St. MaartenSt Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 5: Wednesday, 08/08/2018St. Thomas, U.s. Virgin IslandsSt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 6: Thursday, 08/09/2018Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos 
Day 7: Friday, 08/10/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 08/11/2018Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 9: Sunday, 08/12/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 08/13/2018Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Tender Required Wheel 
Day 11: Tuesday, 08/14/2018Roatan, HondurasRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 12: Wednesday, 08/15/2018Costa Maya (mahahual), MexicoCosta Maya, Mexico
Day 13: Thursday, 08/16/2018Cozumel, MexicoCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 14: Friday, 08/17/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 08/18/2018Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.