10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Caribbean Princess

The Caribbean Princess is massive, carrying 3,140 passengers (double occupancy) and 1,200 crew. This city-at-sea caters to all ages and types of cruiser, features excellent children's programs and offers primarily Caribbean itineraries with some time taken off each fall for foliage viewing in New England and Canada.

Caribbean Princess 10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 09, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 08/09/2019Depart from QUEBECQuebec, PQ
Day 2: Saturday, 08/10/2019QUEBECQuebec, PQ
Day 3: Sunday, 08/11/2019SAGUENAYSaguenay Fjord, PQ
Day 4: Monday, 08/12/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 08/13/2019CHARLOTTETOWNCharlottetown, PE
Day 6: Wednesday, 08/14/2019SYDNEY NSSydney, NS
Day 7: Thursday, 08/15/2019HALIFAXHalifax, NS
Day 8: Friday, 08/16/2019PORTLANDPortland, ME
Day 9: Saturday, 08/17/2019BOSTONBoston, MA
Day 10: Sunday, 08/18/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 08/19/2019Arrive at NEW YORKNew York, NY

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.