16 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Caribbean Princess

The Caribbean Princess is massive, carrying 3,140 passengers (double occupancy) and 1,200 crew. This city-at-sea caters to all ages and types of cruiser, features excellent children's programs and offers primarily Caribbean itineraries with some time taken off each fall for foliage viewing in New England and Canada.

Caribbean Princess 16 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 19, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 08/19/2019Depart from New York City (manhattan Or Brookly Check In StartNew York, NY
Day 2: Tuesday, 08/20/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 08/21/2019Halifax, Nova ScotiaHalifax, NS
Day 4: Thursday, 08/22/2019Sydney, Nova ScotiaSydney, NS
Day 5: Friday, 08/23/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 08/24/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Sunday, 08/25/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 08/26/2019Nuuk, Greenland Tender Required Wheelchair Access 
Day 9: Tuesday, 08/27/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 08/28/2019Qaqortoq, Greenland Tender Required Wheelchair Acc 
Day 11: Thursday, 08/29/2019Nanortalik, Greenland Tender Required Wheelchair A 
Day 12: Friday, 08/30/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 08/31/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Sunday, 09/01/2019St. John''s, NewfoundlandSt John's, NF
Day 15: Monday, 09/02/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Tuesday, 09/03/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 09/04/2019Arrive at New York City (manhattan Or BrooklyNew York, NY

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.