Search Cruises

10 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Coral Princess

Sister ship to the Island Princess, the Coral Princess was built in 2002 and carries 1,970 passengers on a mix of Alaskan and trans-Canal itineraries. A 2009 refurbishment added some of the Coral Princess' best amenities: an adults-only quiet area cleverly dubbed The Sanctuary, and a 300-sq-ft poolside movie screen

Coral Princess 10 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 17, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 01/17/2017Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230pFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Wednesday, 01/18/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 01/19/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 01/20/2017ArubaAruba
Day 5: Saturday, 01/21/2017Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 6: Sunday, 01/22/2017Panama Canal, Panama Scenic Cruising 
Day 6: Sunday, 01/22/2017Colon, PanamaColon, Panama
Day 7: Monday, 01/23/2017Limon, Costa Rica 
Day 8: Tuesday, 01/24/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 01/25/2017Montego Bay, JamaicaMontego Bay, Jamaica
Day 10: Thursday, 01/26/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 01/27/2017Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 10 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Itineraries on the Coral Princess

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 17, 2017$1,349$1,449$1,699$2,149
Mar 28, 2017$1,224$1,249$1,699$1,999
See all sailing dates for this cruise »