32 Night Oriental Cruise on the Coral Princess


Sister ship to the Island Princess, the Coral Princess was built in 2002 and carries 1,970 passengers on a mix of Alaskan and trans-Canal itineraries. A 2009 refurbishment added some of the Coral Princess' best amenities: an adults-only quiet area cleverly dubbed The Sanctuary, and a 300-sq-ft poolside movie screen

Coral Princess 32 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 18, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/18/2018Depart from SHANGHAIShanghai, China
Day 2: Friday, 10/19/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 10/20/2018OKINAWA 
Day 4: Sunday, 10/21/2018TAIPEI (KEELUNG)Keelung, Taiwan
Day 5: Monday, 10/22/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/23/2018HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/24/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 10/25/2018CAI LAN-HALONG BAY 
Day 9: Friday, 10/26/2018CHAN MAY 
Day 10: Saturday, 10/27/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 10/28/2018HO CHI MINH CITY (PHU MY)Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 12: Monday, 10/29/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 10/30/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 10/31/2018MANILAManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 15: Thursday, 11/01/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Friday, 11/02/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 11/03/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Sunday, 11/04/2018GUAM 
Day 19: Monday, 11/05/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Tuesday, 11/06/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Wednesday, 11/07/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Wednesday, 11/07/2018X INTL DATE LINE 
Day 22: Thursday, 11/08/2018At Sea 
Day 23: Friday, 11/09/2018At Sea 
Day 24: Saturday, 11/10/2018At Sea 
Day 25: Sunday, 11/11/2018HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 26: Monday, 11/12/2018KAUAI (NAWILIWILI) 
Day 27: Tuesday, 11/13/2018At Sea 
Day 28: Wednesday, 11/14/2018At Sea 
Day 29: Thursday, 11/15/2018At Sea 
Day 30: Friday, 11/16/2018At Sea 
Day 31: Saturday, 11/17/2018At Sea 
Day 32: Sunday, 11/18/2018Arrive at LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.