10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Crown Princess


The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/17/2019Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1200pFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Monday, 03/18/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/19/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/20/2019St. KittsSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 5: Thursday, 03/21/2019MartiniqueFort de France, Martinique
Day 6: Friday, 03/22/2019BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 7: Saturday, 03/23/2019Antigua 
Day 8: Sunday, 03/24/2019St. Thomas, U.s. Virgin IslandsSt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 9: Monday, 03/25/2019Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos 
Day 10: Tuesday, 03/26/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 03/27/2019Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Crown Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Mar 17, 2019$1,199$1,299$2,049$2,449
Apr 06, 2019$1,199$1,299$2,049$2,449
See all sailing dates for this cruise »