10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Crown Princess


The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 06, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/06/2019Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1200pFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Monday, 01/07/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/08/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/09/2019ArubaAruba
Day 5: Thursday, 01/10/2019Curacao 
Day 6: Friday, 01/11/2019Grenada 
Day 7: Saturday, 01/12/2019DominicaDominica
Day 8: Sunday, 01/13/2019St. Thomas, U.s. Virgin IslandsSt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 9: Monday, 01/14/2019Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos 
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/15/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/16/2019Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Crown Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 06, 2019$1,099$1,199$1,949$2,349
Jan 26, 2019$1,249$1,349$2,099$2,499
See all sailing dates for this cruise »