21 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Crown Princess


The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 21 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 22, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/22/2018Depart from Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Check In Starts At 010Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 09/23/2018Salerno, ItalySalerno, Italy
Day 3: Monday, 09/24/2018Sicily (messina), ItalyMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/25/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/26/2018Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 6: Thursday, 09/27/2018Kotor, Montenegro Tender Required Wheelchair Acces 
Day 7: Friday, 09/28/2018Corfu, GreeceCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 8: Saturday, 09/29/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 09/30/2018Corsica (ajaccio), FranceAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 10: Monday, 10/01/2018Toulon (for Provence), FranceToulon, France
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/02/2018Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 12: Wednesday, 10/03/2018Toulon (for Provence), FranceToulon, France
Day 13: Thursday, 10/04/2018Florence/pisa (livorno), ItalyFlorence, Italy
Day 14: Friday, 10/05/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 10/06/2018Katakolon (olympia), GreeceKatakolon, Greece
Day 16: Sunday, 10/07/2018Mykonos, GreeceMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 17: Monday, 10/08/2018Santorini, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair AccesSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 18: Tuesday, 10/09/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Wednesday, 10/10/2018Kotor, Montenegro Tender Required Wheelchair Acces 
Day 20: Thursday, 10/11/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Friday, 10/12/2018Naples, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii)Naples, Italy
Day 22: Saturday, 10/13/2018Arrive at Rome (civitavecchia), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 21 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Crown Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 22, 2018$3,049$3,349$4,849$5,749
Oct 13, 2018$2,849$3,149$4,649$5,479
See all sailing dates for this cruise »