10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Crown Princess


The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 07, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 03/07/2019Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1200pFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Friday, 03/08/2019Princess Cays, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 3: Saturday, 03/09/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 03/10/2019St. Thomas, U.s. Virgin IslandsSt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 5: Monday, 03/11/2019MartiniqueFort de France, Martinique
Day 6: Tuesday, 03/12/2019Grenada 
Day 7: Wednesday, 03/13/2019Bonaire, Caribbean Netherlands 
Day 8: Thursday, 03/14/2019Curacao 
Day 9: Friday, 03/15/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 03/16/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 03/17/2019Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.