12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Crown Princess

The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 05, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 08/05/2019Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Tuesday, 08/06/2019GUERNSEY (ST PETER PORT) 
Day 3: Wednesday, 08/07/2019CORK (COBH)Cobh, Ireland
Day 4: Thursday, 08/08/2019DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 5: Friday, 08/09/2019BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 6: Saturday, 08/10/2019GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 7: Sunday, 08/11/2019GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 8: Monday, 08/12/2019ORKNEY ISLANDS (KIRKWALL) 
Day 9: Tuesday, 08/13/2019INVERGORDON 
Day 10: Wednesday, 08/14/2019EDINBURGH (SOUTH QUEENSFERRY) 
Day 11: Thursday, 08/15/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 08/16/2019PARIS/NORMANDY (LE HAVRE)Paris, France
Day 13: Saturday, 08/17/2019Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.