16 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Crown Princess

The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 16 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 22, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 09/22/2019Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 09/23/2019BRUSSELS/BRUGES (ZEEBRUGGE)Brussels, Belgium
Day 3: Tuesday, 09/24/2019PORTLAND (UK) 
Day 4: Wednesday, 09/25/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 09/26/2019BORDEAUX (LE VERDON)Bordeaux, France
Day 6: Friday, 09/27/2019BILBAOBilbao, Spain
Day 7: Saturday, 09/28/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 09/29/2019LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 9: Monday, 09/30/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/01/2019AZORES ISLANDS (PONTA DELGADA) 
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/02/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 10/03/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 10/04/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 10/05/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 10/06/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 10/07/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 10/08/2019Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.